Kommando

Ortsbrandmeister

Uwe Gerber

u.gerber@ff-wuelferode.de

stellv. Ortsbrandmeister

Ferenc Abel

f.abel@ff-wuelferode.de

Gerätewart

Fabian Deiters

f.deiters@ff-wuelferode.de

Jugendwart

Marc Bauermeister

m.bauermeister@ff-wuelferode.de

Kinderfeuerwehrwart

Philipp Jenke

ph.jenke@ff-wuelferode.de

Kassenwart

Harald Bellmann

h.bellmann@ff-wuelferode.de

Schriftführerin

Nadine Nikoley

n.nikoley@ff-wuelferode.de